SUDS COUNTY, USA Header Graphic
Home Screenings Beers, Bands, & Blog Links Press SUDS Store Contacts Info

Breweries & Beer Pubs     Bands     Blogs & Other Folks

The following bands/musicians all generously contributed their music to SUDS COUNTY, USA. They are all great in their own unique way. Have a listen and if you are in San Diego or somewhere they are playing please go out and see them. Support local live music.

Cathryn Beeks - http://www.cathrynbeeks.com/
Berkley/Hart - http://www.berkleyhart.com/
Buck-O-Nine - http://www.buckonine.com
AJ Croce - http://www.seedlingrecords.com/aj-croce
Christopher Dale - http://www.christopherdalemusic.com/
Deadline Friday - http://www.deadlinefriday.com/
Jim Earp - http://jimearpguitar.livejournal.com
Tim Flannery - http://www.timflannery.com
Ghostline - http://ghostline.bandcamp.com
Robin Henkel - http://www.robinhenkel.com/
Charlie Imes - http://www.myspace.com/charlieimes
Long Live Logos - http://www.myspace.com/longlivelogos
Mariachi Continental de San Diego - http://www.myspace.com/mariachicontinentaldesandiego
Steve Poltz - http://poltz.com
Ristband - http://ristbandrocks.com/
Lisa Sanders - http://www.lisasandersonline.com/
Eve Selis - http://www.eveselis.com/
SweetTooth - http://www.sweettoothrocks.com/
The Big Fellas - http://www.bigfellas.net/
The Old In Out - http://www.myspace.com/theoldinoutbandits
The Professors - http://www.theprofessorslounge.com/
The Silent Comedy - http://www.thesilentcomedy.com/


 

Join our Mailing List

Facebook Page

Twitter Page

Suds County DVD
Buy the HD Download!

2012-2016 Ibhayi Media.